May Update

Hi! April showers bring May flowers. Portland has finally gotten out of a 6 month constant rain pattern, Yay! Yesterday it was 60 and today it is 80. I can’t tell you how happy I am to feel the heat, hope I’m still saying that this summer. With this new weather pattern comes new energy.

I’ve decided to try a new format for the my blog and with that, a new format for posting. At the beginning of each month I will post an update of what is to come for the month ahead and any goals.

Here are some post to look for this month:

  • My 6 week fitness challenge – Time to get my butt moving.
  • A How To project – Baby Shower gift
  • Mothers Day – My first Mother’s Day without my mom
  • Summer adventuring gear for kids

These are just a few posts to check back for this month plus other surprises.

My goals:

  • Post on Sunday and Wednesday.
  • Write good content for my blog and those interested

Hope you will follow along and let me know what you think!

Thank you

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑